News & Information
The Deputy Grand Master, Rick Schau, will roll out his plans and expectations for the 2017-2018 Masonic Year, with the Brethren, at the locations and on the dates listed below.  A portion of the evening will be dedicated to answering questions from the members.

Ladies are welcome to attend the roll-outs, but there will not be a presentation or talk by his wife Linda although she will attend some of the roll-outs with him.

Some of the Lodges listed may be having a dinner prior to the program, others just coffee.  Please check with the location you are interested in attending to inquire if they will be serving a meal.

All roll-out meetings will begin at 7 pm, and attire for the evening will be business casual (please, no jeans, t-shirts, shorts, etc).

  • Tuesday, July 18 - Huber Heights No. 777, 7778 Wildcat Rd. Huber Heights OH 45424
  • Wednesday, July 19 -Amelia Lodge No. 590, 290 Judd Rd., Amelia, OH, 45102                
  • Thursday, July 20 - Scioto Lodge No. 6, 57 E. Main St., Chillicothe, OH 45601
  • Tuesday, July 25 - Paramuthia Lodge No. 25, 12 West Carpenter Street Athens, Ohio 45701
  • Wednesday, July 26 - Cambridge Masonic Temple, 730 Wheeling Ave., Cambridge, OH 43725   
  • Thursday, July 27 - Northwest Masonic Temple, 2436 West Dublin Granville Road, Columbus, OH 43235           
  • Monday, August 7 - Lima Masonic Temple, 2165 North Cole Street Lima, Ohio 45801     
  • Tuesday, August 8 - Tiffin Lodge No. 77, 179 S Washington Street Tiffin Ohio, 44883      
  • Wednesday, August 9 - Ebenezer Lodge No. 33, 140 North Market Street Wooster Ohio, 44691   
  • Thursday, August 10 - Conrad Lodge No. 271, 144 South Linden Avenue Alliance Ohio, 44601   
  • Tuesday, August 15 - Western Reserve Lodge No. 507, 216 Main Street West Farmington Ohio, 44491   
  • Wednesday, August 16 - Rubicon Lodge No. 237, 8883 Browning Drive Waterville Ohio, 43566             
  • Thursday, August 17 - Quarry Lodge No. 382, 366 Eastland Road Berea Ohio, 44017

Note:
  The Deputy Grand Master, Eric Russell Schau, has gone by the nickname Rick his entire life.  He is not opposed to being called Eric but it sounds foreign to him, and he prefers Rick. There has been much confusion about his name and he hopes that this explanation will help.